Before this commit, the portal user could see the checkbox in search view to share his favorite item with all users. This action is not authorize in project sharing feature and should be removed. This commit removes this checkbox to avoid the portal user to share his favorite item with others users. task-2633229 closes #77156 X-original-commit: 19b38074dd8bfe4d8347db31f946beeb2850d453