[FIX] project: remove 'Share with all users' checkbox in project sharing
Before this commit, the portal user could see the checkbox in search view to share his favorite item with all users. This action is not authorize in project sharing feature and should be removed. This commit removes this checkbox to avoid the portal user to share his favorite item with others users. task-2633229 closes #77156 X-original-commit: 19b38074dd8bfe4d8347db31f946beeb2850d453
This commit is contained in:
@@ -115,6 +115,7 @@
|
||||
'web/static/src/legacy/js/public/public_widget.js',
|
||||
'portal/static/src/js/portal_chatter.js',
|
||||
'portal/static/src/js/portal_composer.js',
|
||||
'project/static/src/project_sharing/search/favorite_menu/custom_favorite_item.xml',
|
||||
'project/static/src/project_sharing/**/*.js',
|
||||
'project/static/src/scss/project_sharing/*',
|
||||
'web/static/src/start.js',
|
||||
|
||||
+8
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
|
||||
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
|
||||
<templates xml:space="preserve">
|
||||
|
||||
<t t-inherit="web.CustomFavoriteItem" t-inherit-mode="extension">
|
||||
<xpath expr="//CheckBox[@value='state.isShared']" position="replace"/>
|
||||
</t>
|
||||
|
||||
</templates>
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user