Before this commit, when the user changes the access rights of another
user, he will see a warning message the other access rights will change
with his changes. In that warning message, `Other` category could be
displayed and that category is only displayed in the user form view if
the user is in debug mode since it is a Technical category.
This commit hides the `Other` category in the warning message when the
user is not in debug mode to be consistent with the visibility of that
category in the form view.
task-3049636
X-original-commit: 9998ec50652a0c9b66e5f2b2c0ef5ce30861b79f
Part-of: odoo/odoo#118825