[FIX] base: display Other category in warning message if debug=false
Before this commit, when the user changes the access rights of another user, he will see a warning message the other access rights will change with his changes. In that warning message, `Other` category could be displayed and that category is only displayed in the user form view if the user is in debug mode since it is a Technical category. This commit hides the `Other` category in the warning message when the user is not in debug mode to be consistent with the visibility of that category in the form view. task-3049636 X-original-commit: 9998ec50652a0c9b66e5f2b2c0ef5ce30861b79f Part-of: odoo/odoo#118825
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1635,7 +1635,8 @@ class UsersView(models.Model):
|
||||
missing_implied_groups = missing_implied_groups.filtered(
|
||||
lambda g:
|
||||
g.category_id not in (group.category_id | categories_to_ignore) and
|
||||
g not in current_groups_by_category[g.category_id]
|
||||
g not in current_groups_by_category[g.category_id] and
|
||||
(self.user_has_groups('base.group_no_one') or g.category_id)
|
||||
)
|
||||
if missing_implied_groups:
|
||||
# prepare missing group message, by categories
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user