Files
odoo_source/odoo
Christophe Simonis 7702d07d39 [FIX] base: force user's group view update when deleting a module category
On the users' view, groups are shown grouped by application (module category).
Deleting a module category should, therefore, regenerate the view.

closes odoo/odoo#35181

Signed-off-by: Christophe Simonis <chs@odoo.com>
2019-07-25 14:21:53 +00:00
..
2018-11-14 09:40:17 +00:00
…
2019-07-11 09:03:14 +00:00