[FIX] base: force user's group view update when deleting a module category
On the users' view, groups are shown grouped by application (module category). Deleting a module category should, therefore, regenerate the view. closes odoo/odoo#35181 Signed-off-by: Christophe Simonis <chs@odoo.com>
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1102,6 +1102,23 @@ class GroupsView(models.Model):
|
||||
return res
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
class ModuleCategory(models.Model):
|
||||
_inherit = "ir.module.category"
|
||||
|
||||
@api.multi
|
||||
def write(self, values):
|
||||
res = super().write(values)
|
||||
if "name" in values:
|
||||
self.env["res.groups"]._update_user_groups_view()
|
||||
return res
|
||||
|
||||
@api.multi
|
||||
def unlink(self):
|
||||
res = super().unlink()
|
||||
self.env["res.groups"]._update_user_groups_view()
|
||||
return res
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
class UsersView(models.Model):
|
||||
_inherit = 'res.users'
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user