Some code was added to prevent notifying a 'reset' if there was no 'preview' before. Unfortunately, checking "if there was a 'preview' before" cannot be done properly so some 'reset' were stopped while they should not have. This commit simply removes the code which is in fact not needed. closes odoo/odoo#44499 Signed-off-by: Quentin Smetz (qsm) <qsm@odoo.com>