[FIX] web_editor: always notify snippet option 'reset' after 'preview'
Some code was added to prevent notifying a 'reset' if there was no 'preview' before. Unfortunately, checking "if there was a 'preview' before" cannot be done properly so some 'reset' were stopped while they should not have. This commit simply removes the code which is in fact not needed. closes odoo/odoo#44499 Signed-off-by: Quentin Smetz (qsm) <qsm@odoo.com>
This commit is contained in:
@@ -339,13 +339,9 @@ const UserValueWidget = Widget.extend({
|
||||
return;
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
// Don't notify a reset update if the widget was not previewed before.
|
||||
const isPreviewed = this.isPreviewed();
|
||||
if (previewMode === 'reset' && !isPreviewed) {
|
||||
return;
|
||||
}
|
||||
// In the case we notify a change update, force a preview update if it
|
||||
// was not already previewed
|
||||
const isPreviewed = this.isPreviewed();
|
||||
if (!previewMode && !isPreviewed) {
|
||||
this.notifyValueChange(true);
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user