To reproduce:
- Go Website Admin > Configuration > Settings
- Change the Website Name
- Click on 'Cancel'
The name is saved.
When the "Cancel" button is clicked, we automatically save the record
(which is a transient model). Since the field is a related to the
company, the name is changed even if we canceled.
opw-760749