[FIX] crm: after a merge of several leads/opportunities, delete the old records as the SUPERUSER to avoid security issues.
bzr revid: qdp-launchpad@openerp.com-20130531123414-ezx9ixg9ggame1g6
This commit is contained in:
@@ -673,8 +673,9 @@ class crm_lead(base_stage, format_address, osv.osv):
|
||||
merged_data['stage_id'] = section_stage_ids and section_stage_ids[0] or False
|
||||
# Write merged data into first opportunity
|
||||
self.write(cr, uid, [highest.id], merged_data, context=context)
|
||||
# Delete tail opportunities
|
||||
self.unlink(cr, uid, [x.id for x in tail_opportunities], context=context)
|
||||
# Delete tail opportunities
|
||||
# We use the SUPERUSER to avoid access rights issues because as the user had the rights to see the records it should be safe to do so
|
||||
self.unlink(cr, SUPERUSER_ID, [x.id for x in tail_opportunities], context=context)
|
||||
|
||||
return highest.id
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user