[FIX] project: remove import button in favorite menu for project sharing
Before this commit, the portal user can see this button, but this button should not be accessible by collaborators. This commit removes the import button in project sharing feature to not allow this to collaborators. task-2633229 closes #77156 X-original-commit: 74d7308dfb8df0b923e68aa228ec406e36b0b89a
This commit is contained in:
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
|
||||
on_create="quick_create"
|
||||
quick_create_view="project.project_sharing_quick_create_task_form"
|
||||
archivable="0"
|
||||
import="0"
|
||||
>
|
||||
<field name="color"/>
|
||||
<field name="priority"/>
|
||||
@@ -115,7 +116,7 @@
|
||||
<field name="model">project.task</field>
|
||||
<field name="priority">999</field>
|
||||
<field name="arch" type="xml">
|
||||
<tree string="Tasks" sample="1" delete="0">
|
||||
<tree string="Tasks" sample="1" delete="0" import="0">
|
||||
<field name="is_closed" invisible="1" />
|
||||
<field name="allow_subtasks" invisible="1" />
|
||||
<field name="sequence" invisible="1" readonly="1"/>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user