[REF] project: remove settings to (un)install timesheet
Purpose is to limit the uninstallation of modules without being clearly notified of it. In project ticking timesheet may have a great impact depending on modules already installed: sale_timesheet, timesheet_grid, ... We therefore decided to remove those options from settings to prevent users from uninstalling it. This commit is related to task ID 1841221.
This commit is contained in:
committed by
Thibault Delavallée
parent
000ecb046c
commit
9cabc3170e
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@ from odoo import api, fields, models
|
||||
class ResConfigSettings(models.TransientModel):
|
||||
_inherit = 'res.config.settings'
|
||||
|
||||
module_hr_timesheet = fields.Boolean("Timesheets")
|
||||
module_project_forecast = fields.Boolean(string="Forecasts")
|
||||
group_subtask_project = fields.Boolean("Sub-tasks", implied_group="project.group_subtask_project")
|
||||
group_project_rating = fields.Boolean("Use Rating on Project", implied_group='project.group_project_rating')
|
||||
|
||||
@@ -51,21 +51,6 @@
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
<h2>Time Management</h2>
|
||||
<div class="row mt16 o_settings_container">
|
||||
<div class="col-xs-12 col-md-6 o_setting_box">
|
||||
<div class="o_setting_left_pane">
|
||||
<field name="module_hr_timesheet"/>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
<div class="o_setting_right_pane">
|
||||
<label for="module_hr_timesheet"/>
|
||||
<div class="text-muted">
|
||||
Track time spent on projects and tasks
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
<div class="row mt16" attrs="{'invisible':['|', ('module_hr_timesheet', '=', False), ('project_time_mode_id', '!=', False)]}">
|
||||
<label for="project_time_mode_id" class="col-md-3 o_light_label"/>
|
||||
<field name="project_time_mode_id" options="{'no_create': True, 'no_open': True}"/>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
<div class="col-xs-12 col-md-6 o_setting_box" name="project_time_management">
|
||||
<div class="o_setting_left_pane">
|
||||
<field name="module_project_forecast" widget="upgrade_boolean"/>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user