Explain the situation when a manual change has been done to the sequence of `account.move`. This was needed because some user didn't realize that they changed the sequence, and when they realized it, it had polluted multiple numbers after that. closes odoo/odoo#74326 X-original-commit: 56f7afb253da6560cddae121f5b6cdab3e3b1c6e Signed-off-by: Laurent Smet <smetl@users.noreply.github.com> Signed-off-by: William André (wan) <wan@odoo.com>