As pickings can be moved from a batch into an another one, a batch can suddenly
be emptied or having no more active pickings.In such case, we cancel it.
This way, empty batches won't be displayed by default as there is a default
filter showing only draft or in progress batches.
If we manually remove all pickings from a batch or create a empty batch, we
consider it intentional, and won't cancel it automatically.
Task-2464457
PR #66600
Signed-off-by: Arnold Moyaux <amoyaux@users.noreply.github.com>