Before this commit, the current user was cleared after every test. This is an issue since we can still interract with the page after the test is done when in debug mode. This commit fixes the issue by clearing the current user at the beginning of each test instead of the end. closes odoo/odoo#132801 Signed-off-by: Alexandre Kühn (aku) <aku@odoo.com>