Current behavior:
When authorized employees is activated is activated for a PoS if you
go back to the login screen and do nothing for like 1 minutes you would
go back to the PoS logged as the previous employee
Steps to reproduce:
- Have PoS installed, create a PoS restaurant wiht authorized employee
- Start a PoS session
- Click on the lock button to go back to the login screen
- Wait for 1 minute
- The screen go back to the PoS
opw-2792531
closesodoo/odoo#90698
X-original-commit: e1741d904f5ae206dff767ff215e0568a7ef008e
Signed-off-by: Masereel Pierre <pim@odoo.com>