When changing any option in Settings, the option "Show Detailed
Operations" of almost all operations types will be enabled
To reproduce the issue:
(Use demo data)
1. Open the Operation Type "YourCompany: Delivery Orders" and ensure
"Show Detailed Operations" is unchecked
2. In Settings, enable an option (e.g., "Default Access Rights")
3. Go back to the form of "YourCompany: Delivery Orders"
Error: "Show Detailed Operations" is checked for no reason
With this commit, "Show Detailed Operations" of almost all operations
types will be directly enabled only if one of the three options (Lots &
Serial Numbers, Storage Locations or Packages) is enabled and none of
these options was enabled before.
OPW-2514993
closesodoo/odoo#79843
X-original-commit: 5b165dee6dd61b9d681b0e7ba2bc339edb30c83b
Signed-off-by: William Henrotin (whe) <whe@odoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Adrien Widart <awt@odoo.com>