Before this commit, the project sharing feature is enabled by default when the Project app is installed but the user could never use the feature and thus we add more access rights to portal user for nothing. To avoid this, this commit removes by default all additional access rights given by project sharing feature and adds this access rights only when a collaborator is added. If the user removes all collaborators for all projects then we need to disable the feature. That is, we will remove the access rights and ir.rule records added. So, the feature will not really disable but we remove the additionnal access rights and ir.rule records added with this feature. task-2379518 closes #73341
20 lines
615 B
XML
20 lines
615 B
XML
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
|
|
<odoo>
|
|
|
|
<data noupdate="1">
|
|
|
|
<record id="access_project_sharing_task_portal" model="ir.model.access">
|
|
<field name="name">project_sharing_task_portal</field>
|
|
<field name="model_id" ref="model_project_task"/>
|
|
<field name="group_id" ref="base.group_portal"/>
|
|
<field name="active">0</field>
|
|
<field name="perm_read">0</field>
|
|
<field name="perm_write">1</field>
|
|
<field name="perm_create">1</field>
|
|
<field name="perm_unlink">0</field>
|
|
</record>
|
|
|
|
</data>
|
|
|
|
</odoo>
|