Before this commit:
When deleting/archiving any user, the user’s related chat changed name due to
losing one of its members.
After this commit:
Chat name should remain the same after archiving/deleting the user.
Reasoning:
The unsubscribe was meant to target channels of type channel specifically.
`test_channel_auto_unsubscribe_archived_or_deleted_users` has been reintroduced
after having been removed by mistake in eda542c82f84d7b5589846691b9cb6b7f1021947
task-2442235
closesodoo/odoo#67884
X-original-commit: cb4bd4cbc4a36276cc6c9cb68e51c260e7c0d761
Signed-off-by: Sébastien Theys (seb) <seb@odoo.com>