Before, every user was set into this group. It means that a portal user received elements in his mail context, like the buttons to open a document or to follow it. Now, only the employees will receive this kind of information
Before, every user was set into this group. It means that a portal user received elements in his mail context, like the buttons to open a document or to follow it. Now, only the employees will receive this kind of information