When a record gets deleted, there is no more collaborationResId. If there is no collaborationResId, prevent the collaboration to restart, otherwise it will try to subscribe to a channel. When trying to connect to a channel without record, there is a cache miss being logged. Task-3045910 closes odoo/odoo#108933 X-original-commit: e15e8fa1b039cb200686cf49f49075ec7d5486d4 Signed-off-by: David Monjoie (dmo) <dmo@odoo.com>