When activating the option "Restrict Template Rendering" the employee
group no longer gets the group automatically via the Implied Groups
field. However this did not have much effect because
- all the existing employees still had the group
- new users had the group via the template user
Remove the group with active_test=False to include the Default
Template User in the list.
Before this commit it was a bit confusing that new users still got the
group by default, even after deactivating the option in the settings.
closesodoo/odoo#110900
X-original-commit: ea0f674ac15964aaeb3def31758cec558b354a99
Signed-off-by: Martin Trigaux (mat) <mat@odoo.com>