When the user has no rights on the Employee app, he can still see the information on the employee public view If the skills module is installed, there are add and remove buttons displayed even in the absence of user rights. Buttons should be hidden if the user has no rights to edit the skills and resume task-2702678 closes odoo/odoo#81617 X-original-commit: fd2f6e9586c5c853ba36d7ce511591574fac0bb2 Signed-off-by: Kevin Baptiste <kba@odoo.com>