Before this commit, only when using the save button on the profile, the context is reloaded with the new language. If we use the breadcrumb to exit the profile view, the new language is saved, but the context is not reloaded. closes odoo/odoo#102493 X-original-commit: 41b2ca93f1fc6402ff5d88b7dd8af175dd49ac6d Related: odoo/enterprise#32432 Signed-off-by: Aaron Bohy (aab) <aab@odoo.com>