Purpose ======= Currently, if we remove the salesman on the lead, the sales team will be replace by either the sales team of the current user or the default sales team. That way, by removing the salesman, we loose information about the sales team, and that way we loose information about the origin of the lead. Specification ============= Don't overwrite the sales team when removing the salesman on the the lead.