Although this makes sense to warn the user, a `UserError` stops the
execution of onchanges but do not prevent saving incorrect settings. A
non-blocking warning would be another solution, but one issue remains:
a pop-up is raised when the user opens the settings, even if they are
unrelated (e.g.: open Website settings, an error message implying
Inventory appears).
This reverts commit c7beb9994f.
closesodoo/odoo#35511
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Martinelli (nim) <nim@odoo.com>