Previous implementation was wrong as it did not care about the ability
to discard a crop edition. Indeed, whenever a crop dialog was saved,
a crop attachment was created or updated at once. Discarding the editor
would then either:
- Seem to discard a first-time cropped image but would have created an
attachment for nothing (just the image src was reset)
OR
- Fail to discard a second-time cropped image as the cropped attachment
would have been directly updated and the image src would not have
changed
This commit changes the way it works:
- On crop dialog save, the image is marked with required data for a
potential future save of the cropped image (as a DB attachment) and
the src is set to the base64 cropped image directly.
Note that the code ends up being clearer and efficient that way too.