Previously, users could not cancel/delete their order once it had begun.
Only order lines not sent to the server could be deleted one by one.
Now, a "cancel" button has been added to the self shopping cart screen.
This button only appears when the order has not yet been sent to the
server. If the order has already been sent, it can only be cancelled
from a PoS.
closesodoo/odoo#128044
Signed-off-by: Adrien Guilliams (adgu) <adgu@odoo.com>