Before this commit, User can select Cancelled MO before selecting Product. but it is already blocking since we already have constrains to not allow ubnuilding Cancelled MO. With this commit, We are always showing Done MO. closes odoo/odoo#70316 X-original-commit: 48c0efcc97e35e00ec5803235a89a2c18e821990 Signed-off-by: Rémy Voet <ryv-odoo@users.noreply.github.com>