There are cases that seems to reset the editor content but shouldn't. This commit: - provide a dialog to allow the user to save his content before being lost forever - reset only if the record content has changed task-2810115 closes odoo/odoo#89625 X-original-commit: e812e923ffe040e734e4d913eceaae396adf6c3d Signed-off-by: David Monjoie (dmo) <dmo@odoo.com>