Before this commit, when cancelling a SO, the wizard opened only when there were draft invoices or delivered picking in the order. In order to complete the notification flow of the SO and avoid unexpected cancellation of orders, the user must now confirm cancellation and gets to possibility to send an email notification. task-2660895 Part-of: odoo/odoo#81569