Before this commit, editing a record e.g. in a form view and toggling the home menu would cause the discard warning to be displayed twice when going to the home menu (in enterprise) and then once again when going to an other app. This is now fixed. Task ID: 2043027 closes odoo/odoo#37301 Signed-off-by: VincentSchippefilt <VincentSchippefilt@users.noreply.github.com> Co-authored-by: Mohammed Shekha <msh@odoo.com> Co-authored-by: aab-odoo <aab@odoo.com>