When a user change his langage in employee profile, he doesn't see the result before reloading manually the page. With this commit, when a user change his language, the page is reloaded on saving. And remove Create button on My Profile closes odoo/odoo#34906 Signed-off-by: Yannick Tivisse (yti) <yti@odoo.com>