In a settings form view, do some changes, then click on a button or link in the form (e.g. 'Manage Users' in General Settings). We now ask if the user wants to discard the changes before leaving the page. Task 1921574 closes odoo/odoo#34799 Signed-off-by: Aaron Bohy (aab) <aab@odoo.com> Co-authored-by: Mohammed Shekha <msh@odoo.com>