If a user A deletes the res.users record of user B while B is connected,
the verification of the session token fails with a comparison of a boolean and
bytes values.
While the check should obviously fail, this patch gracefully inform the user B
its session has expired and redirect him to the login page.
Without the patch, the session is never invalidated in the user browser,
redirecting to a forbidden error page as long as the session has not been manually
cleared from the browser.
Fixes#25530Closes#25654Closes#25682