Advanced user can do it from the backend by the way and it is not obvious to understand the impact to set/unset this option. Seems like I was the only guy to think that this feature was needed task-1878245
Advanced user can do it from the backend by the way and it is not obvious to understand the impact to set/unset this option. Seems like I was the only guy to think that this feature was needed task-1878245