Before Commit : -when user archive a course content, it's still visible on the course itself, without real difference between active content and archived. it was confusing. After Commit : -now when user archive a course content, it's not visible anymore on the course. closes odoo/odoo#63508 Task-id: 2411211 X-original-commit: 363dcd4e19e88854118e10c11ee2c6bbdf13b537 Signed-off-by: Thibault Delavallee (tde) <tde@openerp.com>