The initial bug report was the ability to disable all companies at once and messing up the whole database when you do so. However, forcing administrators to choose a new company for active users before archiving a company seems relevant, and solve the above reported issue in the same time. closes odoo/odoo#104112 X-original-commit: 786ed3c7a688a662767abfb6e74e7f6dbc938f2e Signed-off-by: Vincent Schippefilt (vsc) <vsc@odoo.com> Signed-off-by: Denis Ledoux (dle) <dle@odoo.com>