When using sudo, the administrator is logged as deleting the action. For audit reason, log the correct user. To avoid access rights errors, only group system can delete the action.
When using sudo, the administrator is logged as deleting the action. For audit reason, log the correct user. To avoid access rights errors, only group system can delete the action.