As it's easy to forgot user's password and if user do, user currently have no way to reset it if user didn't activate the settings to enable the Reset Password. so enable this options by default to avoid people getting blocked because they forgot their password. task-1925281 closes odoo/odoo#30391 Signed-off-by: Martin Geubelle (mge) <mge@openerp.com>