Usability: remove the Settings tour and include the addition of users
back at the end of others tour. The reasons:
- When someone starts with Project, we don't want to invite him going on
the settings tour (Don't make me think/choose)
- If the user starts with Settings (e.g. out of curisity), he will not
have a great on boarding experience.
- We expect the user to follow the steps in this order 1/ discover
project tasks and, only after, 2/ invite users (he will probably not
invite users before discovering the application)
The drawback is that we have to add "Invite Users" steps on others tour,
but only those for which it has a sense:
- Website, Accounting, eCommerce are typically single-users apps (we
don't need to make him invite people)
- CRM, Project are multi-users apps