Clear cache after delete view
Move menu to keep all 'New page', 'New blog', 'New forum', ... together
Disable continue button from popup while user don't confirm with checkbox
English typo
Clear cache after delete view
Move menu to keep all 'New page', 'New blog', 'New forum', ... together
Disable continue button from popup while user don't confirm with checkbox
English typo