Steps to reproduce:
1) Install the project.
2) Enable 'project stages' through the settings.
3) Try to delete an empty stage
4) Notice that two confirmation dialog boxes appear.
Cause:
The project module contains a dialog box for deleting project stages, resulting
in two confirmation prompts when attempting to delete a project task.
Fix:
The 'deleteGroup' function in the kanban_header file is responsible for deleting
the stages in the project. the 'deleteGroup' function in the KanbanHeader class
is extended and overridden with another confirmation box.
task-3293029
closesodoo/odoo#122018
Signed-off-by: Xavier Bol (xbo) <xbo@odoo.com>