We don't check anymore that a move has been posted before in order to allow its deletion. Instead, we look at its sequence: if it's set and is not at the end of the sequence chain it belongs to, we know removing the move will create a gap, whatever the move state, so we forbid it.
If the user really wants to remove the move anyway, it is possible, by manually emptying the name of the move to delete. This way, he won't have any sequence anymore, and will be deletable. Users should however, rather rely on move cancellations and reversals, just for the sake of a cleaner accounting.