Before this commit, when:
- client A close it's laptop temporarily, client B
- client B save another content
- client A re-open it's laptop
then, client A still have the outdated record version.
Now, if client A reconnect and the record has been modified, the
editor gets reset with the updated record.
Task-2745104
closesodoo/odoo#86149
X-original-commit: 1070d37a6c02c8a873336f4533d1e319a8762405
Signed-off-by: David Monjoie (dmo) <dmo@odoo.com>