Before this revision, an employee could create a discuss channel
with whatever setup he wants.
Which is fine. The critical part is for an employee to not be able
to join an existing restricted channel.
But creating a channel is not a problem.
However, he would be able to create a channel for which
he doesn't have access, meaning he creates the channel
and then no longer see it, which is not user-friendly.
closesodoo/odoo#139903
Signed-off-by: Sébastien Theys (seb) <seb@odoo.com>