Prior to this commit, the collaboration channel was never deleted when the wysiwyg was destroyed or resetted. task-2898432 Part-of: odoo/odoo#94875
Prior to this commit, the collaboration channel was never deleted when the wysiwyg was destroyed or resetted. task-2898432 Part-of: odoo/odoo#94875