On website, if an iframe was in the page, the iframe was removed
when calling the redo command of the insertion of the iframe (and
also other cases).
The reason is because of a sanitization process that is usefull only
in a collaborative context.
This commit disable the sanitization when the collaboration is not
active.
task-2670597
closesodoo/odoo#79056
X-original-commit: 2b9595a1f2d8ee1c019751d4cb080fe9b9f4c05c
Signed-off-by: David Monjoie (dmo) <dmo@odoo.com>