When the collaboration is not active, it is not necessary to create snapshot as they will not be sent to anybody. Part-of: odoo/odoo#76143
When the collaboration is not active, it is not necessary to create snapshot as they will not be sent to anybody. Part-of: odoo/odoo#76143