Before: if a user blur a editable area without editing, the editor is removed and all bind are remove. The 'content_changed' bind are removed and the 'o_dirty' class is never apply.
Before: if a user blur a editable area without editing, the editor is removed and all bind are remove. The 'content_changed' bind are removed and the 'o_dirty' class is never apply.